Click to Home
Connect with Marana

Go To Search
Marana Education Association

MEA Logo.bmpMarana Education Association


2016 - 2017


 Sandy Faulk

  Vice President    

 TyLene Perkins


 Teresa Marshall


 Tori Jones

Committee Chairs

 Advocacy Chair  Teresa Marshall
 Membership Chair  Tori Jones
 Negotiations Chair  Tylene Perkins       

Association Representatives

              Butterfield Elementary           John Degnan
              Coyote Trail Elementary  Christy Pettigrew
              DeGrazia Elementary  Kate Frazier
              Desert Winds Elementary  DeAnna Furphy
              Estes Elementary  Tran Thai
              Ironwood Elementary  Dana Felix
              Picture Rocks Elementary  DeAnna Furpy
              Quail Run Elementary  Karlena Leal
              Rattlesnake Ridge Elementary  Megan Scott
              Roadrunner Elementary  Tawny Criger
              Thornydale Elementary  Sue Dukart
                 Twin Peaks Elementary  Julie Erbe
                 Marana Middle School   Kelly Frederick
              Tortolita Middle School  Adam Scafede
              Marana High School  Jim Attebery
 Kitsie Wright
              Mountain View High School  Robert Kennerly
              MCAT High School  Kelly Frederick

Click to download: MEA Membership Form

- or - go to the AEA Website to register ONLINE!

Like Us on Facebook!

Upcoming Meetings

Executive Board Meeting: Third Thursday of the Month (4:30-6:00 p.m.)      
                          Professional Development Center (CTE)    
Advocacy Committee: Meets from 4:30-6:00 p.m. at Twin Peaks, Room C-100

AEA GREAT Meetings: All interested members are welcome to attend. 
            AEA GREAT meets once a month.